Athletics Board of Education Calendars Curriculum Parents Parent Organizations Staff Student Clubs
Athletics
 Sport Physical Information
 Boys Basketball
 Co-Ed Softball
 Cheerleading
 Cross Country
 Field Hockey
 Girls Basketball
 Soccer
 Track & Field

ELIGIBILTY FOR PARTICIPATION SPORTS, CLUBS, AND EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

To be eligible for participation in interscholastic sports and club and other extracurricular activities, students must be in good academic standing.  Good academic standing shall mean students shall have attained a grade of “C” or higher in all subjects in the preceding marking period or at the mid-point of the marking period.  Failure to meet this qualification shall exclude the student from participation in extra-curricular activities.  Students who do not achieve a grade of “C” in all subjects shall be ineligible to participate in extra-curricular activities during the following marking period or until the mid-point of the next marking period.  However, should the student attain grades of “C” or better during a subsequent marking period or has improved his/her grades to a “C” by the mid-point of the next marking period, he/she may be reinstated in the extra-curricular activity from which he/she was excluded.

    Coach Email
Fall Sports : Soccer Charles Weber  cweber@hopewellcrest.org
  Field Hockey

Melanie Joyce

mjoyce@hopewellcrest.org
     

 

  Cross Country Alex Lombardo alombardo@hopewellcrest.org

 

Winter Sports :

 

Boys Basketball

 

Frank Chinnici

Charles Weber

 

fchinnici@hopewellcrest.org

cweber@hopewellcrest.org

  Girls Basketball

Holly Fisher

Jean Sharp

hfisher@hopewellcrest.org

jsharp@hopewellcrest.org

  Cheerleading Melanie Joyce mjoyce@hopewellcrest.org
       
Spring Sports: Co-Ed Softball    
       
  Track & Field    

If you should have any individual questions pertaining to an individual sport, please contact the coach directly. Thank you.

 


Loading
Please contact the webmaster with questions. Webmaster